Hurry up and wait

Just a quick note.  I think I am the only person in the world who was waiting with baited breath for the novelty store to open today so I could purchase a rubber chicken.

Waiting to write you about air dates!

Yes, it is part of the April videos.  But, mums the word.

I had a preview party at my house earlier this week for the LaDiva Dietitian TV show.  I will put up the testimonials tomorrow on my YouTube Channel.  I don’t know what to say about eating the asparagus, but it will be posted when I get a copy of the show.  The produce is a local cable station so you must live in Northeastern Pennsylvania to see it live.  Of course, I will inform you all when it airs.

Until then, just breath.

2 thoughts on “Hurry up and wait

Any thoughts, Darling?

