Bitter & Sweet

Hello Darling,

I was finishing the editing on Friday for LaDiva’s Tips on keeping your Girlish Figure, when I had a death of a dear friend.  Another person in their 50’s who died from a cardiac event.  I cannot comment further.  I will get this up, but needed a day out of the editing room.

The Sweet is that earlier in the evening, I was on PBS39, Bethlehem, PA for the Fitness Challenge with Amy Burkett, host of Tempo.

Amy Burkett & Michele Stanten, fitness expert

I am the nutrition expert for this healthy lifestyle challenge.

The editing will happen.  The tips will be there.  We will all have a great life and girlish figures.

Also, looking to starting those cupcakes again.

Any thoughts, Darling?

