Building an internet business, trying to make cupcakes

Had a tough time trying to be part of a twitter chat tonight with the dietitian on Biggest Loser.  I couldn’t figure out how to respond.  However, since I had worked for 11 hours and the last 7 were on a PowerPoint teaching an easy way to read food labels, I didn’t have enough energy to get upset.

I was supposed to make the stout chocolate cupcakes tonight, but ran out of time.  Will have to make them Sat. early AM.  We are going to the jazz festival on Sat.  They will make an excellent dessert with our port. Did buy the stout.

Did a great thing with my website photo.  Can’t wait until people click my hair or martini glass.  Hope they laugh.  I want to make it funnier, but I have to get up at 5:30 and don’t have time.

Tomorrow’s research project food demo is Miso Noodle Soup.  Hope I remember to bring a container for leftovers.

Have new webzine to write for:  OneGreenPlanet.com.  Very different type of column.  Would like to do first blog on it, but am too brain dead and have to be a human tomorrow with the participants.

Will try and research it if I can get internet connection on the set.  Am visiting my buddy, Seamus Davey-Fitzpatrick on the set of Person of Interest when I come back through Manhattan.

Must sleep!

Any thoughts, Darling?

