Do it now theory

Darlings,

I was trying to do some other things while setting up to shoot my dessert this month.  I should have stuck to my original plan and shot first.

My dessert uses puff pastry which was on the counter thawing.  Cat knocked a plant on it.  Got out another puff pastry and had the over on for over an hour.  Beginning to cut the apples and pears – POWER OUT!!!

So, today I am shooting it – as soon as my camera battery gets some juice.  Will post video of my volunteer vacation while I wait.

OY!!!

 

 

Any thoughts, Darling?

